FERGIE IS A GUN-WIELDING SKANK
April 2, 2007, 4:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

For Josh Duhmael‘s sake, I hope Fergie has been tested.

The Black Eyed Peas lady admits to quite the torrid past. While she’s openly admitted to major drug use in the past, Fergie is now talking about her bountiful sexual history.

I have had lesbian experiences in the past. I won’t say how many men I’ve had sex with – but I am a very sexual person.”

Fergielicious has also witnessed her share of drug-related violence. “When I was going through my out-of-control phase, I could have got into very dangerous situations. I had a gun put to my head during a drug deal that went wrong. Luckily I got out of it.”

Well thank God she has turned her life around and has learned from her mistakes. I hope my daughter learns a good lesson from Fergie’s inspiring music.

How come every time you come around, My London, London, Bridge wanna do down?

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too bad the drug deal didn’t go wrong.

Comment by Maximum Big Surprise

^^^ so wrong!

Comment by Me

Here’s how this story figures in my head:

“very sexual person” + “drug deal” = MethWhore

Comment by Booy

Your daughter…? Wha?

Comment by Aysla

Everyone has done things in their past that they are not too proud of and it seems that Fergie just has a few more than most people. I like that she is honest about her past and hopefully her experiences will put kids off meth and getting into that lifestyle. A lot of times people who were in her situation die young or just can’t get out of their situation, but she is proof that you can get past all that and get your life back on track. I love her!

Comment by Stephi

well i’ll be the first to admit i don’t like fergie but she was an addict! i don’t think you can hold anything she did in that time against her. that said she’d be lucky if she doens’t have some STD as its common among meth addicts to have enormous amounts of unprotected sex. i sort of feel sorry for her when i think about her like that… but then the music she’s come out with and she’s NOT on drugs… gaah!

Comment by SAS

What’s your problem with Fergie? I agree that she doesn’t look great in some pictures, but she’s still hot. And so what if she’s had a lot of sex. Which one of these celebs hasn’t? Just because she admits it doesn’t make her a slut. And she said she had the gun pointed at HER head, not the other way around. So she’s not gun-weilding. Get a clue. You think Fergie is a skank, yet you think Courtney Love is hot. You got problems!

Comment by Dave




Leave a Reply

