LILO AND HIMBERLY DO THE ‘BU
April 2, 2007, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Lohan has showed off her new partner in crime, Rod Stewart‘s daughter, Kimberly.

The two blonde, late night stop outs, stepped out together in the Malibu sunshine, parading their new friendship in matching jail bird stripe dresses.

This fresh outing could be an indications of tabloid headlines to come.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

they are so anoying

Comment by Lina

i wish they could dissapear

Comment by Sadie

they have so much talented, BARF

Comment by Linney

Yeah, THAT’s a way to fix your reputation Lilo, hang out with Kim Stewart, who has less talent than Paris, if that’s even possible.

I’ve stood behind Kim in line at Koo Koo Roo…she is just as gross in person. I tried so hard not to laugh at her while she was there.

Comment by parissucksliterally

I like your blog layout on wordpress. I used wordpres myself and I love it.

Comment by Ron

aww, they both look adorable and so happy! i love these pictures.

Comment by kimberly

Ohhhh this is crazy!! I know this street, it’s not that far away from me!!
While I don’t like either of the girls in the pictures I think she’s shots are cute and they look like they are having a good time. The stripes are a bit tacky though…

Comment by Stephi

okay i haven’t matched outfits with my girlfriends since i was about 13. now that’s embarrasing!
the one thing i can say about kimberly is at least she doesn’t try to claim she’s soo talented and she’s making her own money etc etc. she is just as shallow as she seems!

Comment by SAS

Kimberly is so stupid and pointless. How the hell does she fill her days?? What does she ‘do’ all day?? And the new reality show with Rod Stewart’s son. I saw clips….omi god……Stewart must be SO proud.

Comment by yei




Leave a Reply

