ROSARIO AND ROSE DO ‘ROLLINGSTONE’
April 5, 2007, 3:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
And the award for best strategically placed ammo goes to….
19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I find NOTHING attractive about Rosario.

Rose is good looking, but slutty as hell. I also can’t get past the fact she fucked marilyn Manson.

Arasto, when’s the new site coming? I’m getting really tired of typing my name! makes me wish my name was atea, or stephi…..lol

Comment by parissucksliterally

I am starting to think that ‘accident’ that Rose was in that fucked up her face is just spin for when Robert Rodriguez’s wife of 16 years found out that these two were boning and the wife just FUCKED up her face.
I like my version of the truth much better than some accident that NO one heard of.

Comment by yeahso?

I agree…if Rose was in such a “horrible” car accident, we would have heard about it when it happened. I think she got botched plastic surgery, or yeahso?’s idea.

Comment by parissucksliterally

Well…Production was shut down for a month due to issues revolving around when the wife found out. I can’t remember exactly what was said but that’s the gist of it.

Comment by yeahso?

Wow new design and stuff in here! It’s nice but I just love the old design, it felt like home. hehe It takes some getting used to I guess. Well anyway, these two girls do nothing for me at all, I find them quite repulsive!!

Comment by BeJeeBus

I THINK ROSARIO IS BEAUTIFUL HOW CAN PEOPLE THINK SHES UGLY AND ROSE LOOKS HOT AS WELL

Comment by Cree

Great another nude cover on Rollling Stone…Christ the men get the P.O.A.’s and the best they can do for the ladies is a half naked Keith Richards…thanks, thanks a lot you ass clowns

Comment by Jo-Ann

CREE IT’S CALLED PERSONAL TASTE. ROSARIO HAS MONKEY MOUTH AND I DON’T THINK THERE IS ANYTHING PRETTY ABOUT HER.

I hope everyone “gets” the all caps joke.

Comment by parissucksliterally

Roasario is pretty, but she needs to close her mouth a bit when she laughs because she can look like a horse sometimes.

The other bitch is a slutty hobag

Comment by Rachel2

That car accident excuse is a joke if you ask me. She looks about 50 in this shot and Rosario is cute nothing more. The pic is ok, but I agree with Jo-Ann! Where is the hell are the hot men?

Comment by my2cents

^She boned the director of the movie and he was married? What a skank. I never heard this…

Comment by my2cents

Holy Photoshop, Batman.

Comment by me

If she is a skank, what is the director? Where is the abuse towards him? He was the one who claimed to be committed to another person (i.e. married). Why is there always so much hate towards the women but the men are excused as either being passive or “confused and seduced?”

Comment by Pin

i think they look good here. i never heard of rose’s accident until i saw posters comments. but if you do a search on google there’s a few mentions of it. you’d think it’d be more publicized but maybe she’s not a big enough star?

Comment by EAT IT

well i don’t think either of them are particularly unattractive but MAN this cover shot makes them both look horrendous!

Comment by SAS

You know, I was kinda interested in seeing Grindhouse, until I read about Robert Rodiguez bonin’ Rose. I mean, the guy has four kids……which apparently didn’t matter to either one of them. I don’t like to pass judgement but for some unknown reason this one bothered me. I won’t be seeing Grindhouse. Ick.

Comment by nottonitehoney

^5 kids!! I looked up this story today. 16 years of marriage and 5 kids all flushed down the drain for this skank. Supposedly they are engaged now and he is not even divorced yet.

Comment by my2cents

Robert R. is a cunt. Try thinking with with the right ‘head’ next time, asshole. I feel bad for his wife and I lost a lot of respect for Rose. I really dislike cheaters…

And this cover has been photoshopped and airbrushed to death. Rose almost looks unnatural with that severe pose; you just KNOW they airbrushed a lot of her weight out to make her appear that skinny.

Comment by Aysla

I don’t find either girl particularly good looking, but this photo is hot!!

Comment by Stephi




Leave a Reply

