PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT
April 9, 2007, 3:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A sign of things to come?

Nicole Kidman and hubby Keith Urban take a stroll at Sydney’s Royal Easter Show on Sunday with Nicole’s nephew Hamish.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so sick of all the pregnancy speculation about Nicole. This happens once a month. She is just playing this to the press.

Comment by spinner

I see she spends more time with her nephew then her own kids.

Comment by Michelle

Yeah.. I’ve seen quite a few pics of Nicole & her nephew, so I don’t think she’s doing it for show. But I agree that it’s weird you never see her out and about with her kids (the only and most recent I can remember is the Kid’s Choice awards). Why not go to one of their games? If I were her, I wouldn’t allow my kids to be brainwashed by couch-happy Tom and his scientoloonies.

Comment by Aysla

Why does she hardly ever have her own kids???

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

