BACK IN BLACK
April 11, 2007, 4:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It may have been just another hot and muggy LA afternoon, but that didn’t stop Nicole Richie‘s boyfriend Joel Madden from rocking a thick black jacket and jeans as the couple went for a romantic stroll yesterday.

But then again, Nicole didn’t really look like she got dressed at all.

Someone….anyone….please tell me you see a glimpse of denim shorts underneath that Madison Marcus top.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She look a bit heavier. I think Nicole is prettier than Paris, and seems less trashy.

Comment by Trinidad

she looks great. love her dress/shirt and her hair.

Comment by hrvatica

This is a healthy weight for her

Comment by Anonymous

I don’t know about healthy weight but ok. Doesn’t he seem like he is always leading her around with a mad face?

Comment by my2cents

I think I see really short denim shorts.

Comment by pixielynh

What is the fascination with this girl? She’s rude and she’s famous for being famous. Just like Paris.

Comment by that girl

Stephi…I apologize for my snarky comment yesterday. Sorry…won’t happen again!

Comment by audrey

That’s ok audrey!! Thanks for apologizing!! I just think sometimes people are a little quick to judge me on here and attack my opinions, when I never do anything to really ask for it. I can make fun of myself and I know I’m a bit of a blonde bimbo sometimes!
Nicole looks cute as a button here but damnn Joel must have been boiling!!

Comment by Stephi

her shirt is adorable, but she needs some white capris or even jeans. No one looks good when it appears they are not wearing pants in the street.

Comment by parissucksliterally

she doesnt need pants it looks like a dress – and with those legsa, why not?

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

