PLEASE MEET EDEN AND SAVANNAH
April 11, 2007, 2:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

‘Desperate Housewives’ stunner Marcia Cross (finally!) introduces her fraternal twin daughters, Eden and Savannah, in the latest issue of People magazine this week.

Marcia on motherhood: “I wanted to be a member of that club so badly, and now I’m in and it’s so much better than I even imagined. Even before I was 30 I started thinking about (it).”

Marcia on her new routine: “I feed, I burp, I change diapers, I pump.”

Marcia on the differences between her girls: “Savannah kicked all the time, and Eden was really quiet. Now Eden’s the feisty one and Savannah’s a little more Zen.”

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So PRECIOUS! I like her so much and I’m so happy for her. She seems like a nice person.

Comment by Trinidad

Girl looks GOOD for just having twins and being in her 40’s besides that. If I just had twins I know I would look like a pale beached whale.

Comment by my2cents

is it just me, or does the baby in front have an unusually large head?? maybe my eyes are off.

Comment by lolly

Those babies don’t look real… especially the one on the bottom (in the cover photo of People, that is).

Comment by Aysla

She looks great. Never was a huge fan of her show, but she looks really nice in the photos. I hope Shitney is reading it, that is what a doting Mom looks like.

Comment by Me

Three gorgeous ladies!

Comment by That girl

lolly that was the first thing i thought as well- i thought it was just my eyes! yes yes its mean to pick on babies but man look how loong her head is! look where the ears are!

anyway the second pic is lovely. congrats marcia.

Comment by SAS

CUTE!!! I desperately want to have twins… I think it would be so cool, although hard work!! She seems like a great mom and I think shes a real inspiration to women who want to have their kids later in life.

Comment by Stephi

shes going to be a great mom :]

Comment by moi




Leave a Reply

