ASHLEE NOSE ALL THE HOTSPOTS
April 13, 2007, 3:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It appears that LA residents Ashlee Simpson and beau Pete Wentz were on their way to New York City on Wednesday night — not another holiday destination as we had guessed.

The physically altered pop act attended the opening of new club Runway last nighit which is sure to become another celebrity hotspot.

Ashlee was actually able seperate from her suddenly inseperable boyfriend for a few minutes to work the red carpet at the celeb-infested event which she hosted with model May Anderson.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Arasto honey, it is “sepArate” and “insepArable”

sorry, but you know me…..lol

how’s the new site coming along? I’m SO tired of typing my name!

Comment by parissucksliterally

wasn’t Hohan supposed to be hosting the event??

Comment by elizabitch

who gives a rat’s ass about her??

Comment by dottcomm1

This is totally mean, BUT she still looks like David Lee Roth. I think she needs to consider having her chin size reduced, otherwise the nose job just seems pointless…

Comment by mm

New nose, same boring person.

Comment by Elphie

I know I’m the only one, but i think Ashlee is adorable and gorgeous after the new nose. And I love love her hair!

Comment by BeJeeBus

Am I the only one who wants to introduce this girl to a hair brush? I can’t stand it! She never brushes her hair. Did she hear that men find that sexy or something?

Comment by audrey

BJB, I think she’s very, very pretty now too.

However, I can’t get past the fact that she’s a member of the Loser Simpson Clan.

Comment by parissucksliterally

I think she’s absolutely gorgeous!! I don’t think it was the nose job that really changed her looks it was the confidence that the nose job gave her that helped her transform. She doesn’t look all fake and plastic-like at all and her whole look is pretty natural in my opinion. Best cosmetic surgery ever!

Comment by Stephi

I agree, I think she looks gorgeous. The surgery looks very natural. She looks great.

Comment by dewy




Leave a Reply

