ANGELINA GETS REVEALING
April 18, 2007, 2:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Angelina Jolie has revealed she was sexually active in kindergarten, saying she took her clothes off and ‘made out’ with boys.

Speaking to OK! magazine, the 31-year-old actress talks love, self-destruction and how she was able to move beyond the days of self harm.

Angelina on her childhood games: “I was a member of a group called the Kissy Girls. I was very sexual in kindergarten. I created a game where I would kiss the boys and give them cooties. Then we would make out and we would take our clothes off. I got in a lot of trouble!”

Angelina on cutting her first boyfriend: “I had started having sex with my boyfriend and the sex and the emotions didn’t feel enough. I was no longer a little girl. In a moment of wanting to feel closer to my boyfriend I grabbed a knife and cut him. He cut me back. We had an exchange of something and we were covered in blood, my heart was racing. Then whenever I felt trapped, I’d cut myself. I have a lot of scars. It was an age when I felt adventurous and after a few beers things happened.”

Angelina on the end of her self-destructive days: “It had something to do with becoming a mother. That was the biggest change in my life and made me feel complete. I learned to accept responsibility for myself, my children and my partner.”

32 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh please, she said this in an Actor’s Studio feature. I guess OK have decided to recycle.

Comment by Phoenix

All I have to say is poor Brad…

Comment by ...

She has some deep and serious problems within. Just sit back and watch this sick book unfold.

Comment by Red

she is a disturbed woman, but we all knew this. Hopefully, she has figured out a lot of her shit, and will not continue the cycle……

Comment by parissucksliterally

OMG and she’s allowed to adopt kids? she is so messed up, she shouldn’t be allowed to be a parent. And Brad is just a total jerk to me now. I wish they’d move out of the country already.

Comment by jen

“I was sexually active in kindergarten”….who wasn’t? God, who would want to tell people that…see how crazy I am. I liked to kiss boys and get naked with them when I was 4.

Comment by bla

Yeah, my biggest slut years was around the ages of 4-6. I made out with every cute boy I could get my hands on and totally let them feel my booty and my non-existant tittie balls. Anyway, Angelina is a psycho.

Comment by Ice Queen

Yawn…

Comment by Kidge

wow – the tabs are really hitting back for the ‘people’ contract

Comment by dottcomm1

wow…she is a nutjob. just like everybody else in hollywood.

Comment by hinatha

Oh Yeah Like All This Is Suprising !!

Comment by Anonymous

wth that makes her sexually active because she kissed a few boys and gave them cooties? Damn!

Comment by Anonymous

what a nutjob….she needs serious therapy…collecting children is NOT going to make her depression go away, it’s going to AFFECT them seriously

Comment by starr

This is from (OK) people . No wonder Brit laugh at you people.

Comment by pp

Angelina Jolie didn’t give an interview to OK magazine.

As we all know, she never talks to tabloids or similar publications.

All those quotes are from her June 2005 famous Inside Actor’s Studio interview with James Lipton.

It is a wonderful interview and available in lots of sites.

You can watch it in YouTube.

Part 1 (there are five parts):

OK magazine just copied some of that interview Tabloids really cater to very stupid people and most celebrity blogs just report the tabloids, never questioning their idiocy.

Anyway, the Actor’s Studio interview is fabulous. Angelina Jolie is a very interesting and open woman, no wonder everyone and their cat is fascinated by her… to the point of recycling old interviews and gossiping about them when the woman is just quietly going on with her life.

Comment by Mags

Sounds like she was raised by The Mother of The Year” What a moron…Run Brad Run!!!!

Comment by Jo-Ann

wow.. somebody’s drinking the hater-ade… just b/c people have different lifestyles to which others are not accustomed, doesn’t make her a bad mother or partner… as a matter of fact, it can be helpful in being an open and loving parent if one can take experiences and learn from it… “judge not lest ye be judged” and I’m sure mos of you are not beautiful enough (inside or out, intelligent enough or selfless enough to even remotely come close to angelina… I know I’m not

Comment by theonly1withoutherpes

She thrives on letting the public know what a freak she is. Always has.

Comment by 4PetesSake

She know more spoke to Ok! than Arasto did.

Comment by Trinidad

Oh, and if you believe any A-list celeb would tell a tabliod anything about their lives past or present, then you deserve to be lied too.

Comment by Trinidad

And another thing I just now saw. The thread with Larry & the baby on the cover above ALSO got “Jen & Angie secret meeting?” on the cover. Now tell me who in they right mind “other then someone who wants to think the worst” would believe Angie would give a damn interview to a mag that would put “Jen & Angie secret meeting?” on the cover? I’m so happy TomKat is sueing NE, and I hope more celeb’s sue these assholes who dont just makeup trash, but then go and act like the celeb set down with tea with them and spilled the guts!

Comment by Trinidad

^Well, Angie didn’t give the interview to OK!, but she did give that interview to Inside the Actor’s Studio… so everything she said here, she really did say. Anyway, I agree with 4PetesSake.

Comment by Aysla

^I didn’t ever say she didn’t say it. I said she didn’t say it to Ok! Watching her on AS puts it all in context, but of course people who want to takes it out of context and smut it up. Johnny Depp was a cutter but that’s ok. Angelina Jolie’s a cutter but then its sick. Do you get what I’m saying?

Comment by Trinidad

Trinidad… YOU R THE SHIT!!! Good points, all of them.. but you know people are gonna think what they want and if the average person wasn’t so naive, these magazines would be out of business.. oh well.. ROCK ON TRINI

Comment by theonly1withoutherpes

I agree with Mags. I saw that Actors Studio interview. The tabloids ripped from it and made it sound so needy and wanting. She is just a cery straight forward woman and the actual interview did not come across that way at all.

Comment by Anonymous

Whether or not she gave this interview, she’s still disturbed.
I don’t agree with the “Poor Brad” remark – he only has himself to blame.
Poor helpless kids though.

Comment by Hello

Holy crap! Whenever she said it, its still pretty screwed up. Fair enough that she likes a bit of S&M but the whole making out in kindergarten thing is wrong. I hope she got a bit of counselling for that.

Comment by Stephi

I don’t feel sorry for Brad he gets what he deserves. Angelina has bounced from her brother to one married man to the next. Yes she is gorgeous but like all of us she has some issues which prompt her to help the needy because she can’t help herself. I agree “poor kids” especially Shiloh.

Comment by bronxdiva

I said I was gonna split from this thread for good, but I ust got to ask bronxdiva a question.

Why should you feel any sympathy for Brad? Ya’ll act like he is not aware of the life Angelina lived before they hooked up? If you and me know, what the hell makes anybody think he dont? Its a trip how people want so bad to act like he have gone and got bamboozled. He made a choice knwoing more than even we think we do and, that go the same for her. Why people wanna stick a halo over Brad’s head? Brad was living with Julitte Lewis when girlfreind was like 16! Brad is not some dumbass, living in the dark, naive pretty boy. He did not just fall off a truck or crawl from under a rock where nothing let alone Angelina is concerned.

Comment by Trinidad

hello- people change! some people had wild childhoods (drew barrymore!) and turn out to be perfectly balanced, functioning adults. we can se for ourselves that she has changed since she has become a mother- her behaviour clearly settled down and all she talks about now is her kids.

i cant believe the ridiculous statements people give for disliking angelina.

Comment by SAS

Who cares if it originally came from “Inside the Ass Kisser’s Studio”? It’s just a stupid thing to say.

I also get a kick out of people trying to point out how unreliable sources are. This is a GOSSIP site. Everything on it has to be taken with a grain of salt. You suspend your disbelief when you enter, just like at the movie theatre.

Comment by Randi

Uhhhh Trinidad please re read my post

“I don’t feel sorry for Brad he gets what he deserves. Angelina has bounced from her brother to one married man to the next. Yes she is gorgeous but like all of us she has some issues which prompt her to help the needy because she can’t help herself. I agree “poor kids” especially Shiloh.”

Comment by bronxdiva




Leave a Reply

