ASHLEE SIMPSON DOES ‘HARPER’S BAZAAR’
April 19, 2007, 4:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow she has great legs

Comment by sigh

I wonder when she’s gonna do a Mandy Moore and admit that she doesn’t have any talent at all?

http://www.damnimcute.com/the-juicy/mandy-moore/mandy-moore-is-mediocre/

Comment by Damn I'm Cute

uhh why’d they use ashlee? she has nothing to promote. the clothes look cute though.

Comment by thighmegatampon

Asslee is a talentless hack.

She doesn’t desverve to wear that fabulous Burberry trench coat.

Comment by Anonymous

WTF is she doing in a fashion magazine???

Comment by Pole

I don’t know why, and I know that it’s weird and that there’s no reason for it, but I fucking love her, and always have. I just think she seems nice.

Comment by Emma

I think it’s funny that she says she wasn’t insecure before her makeover… ooookay. Then why get the total face overhaul?

Comment by Erica

Erica, my thoughts exactly.

she is so full of shit.

Comment by parissucksliterally

Seems funny for me to even think this, but she seems to have more “class” then her sister.

Comment by Red

Harper’s Bazaar is going to the dogs.

Comment by a

They should really publish a picture of her and her fugly boyfriend for the mag, then sales will go way down.

Comment by beeble

I love her!! I think she looks beautiful in these photos and the nose job was seriously the best thing she could have ever done. It gave her the confidence to come out of her shell and be the person that she was always meant to be. I’m really loving her legs as well!!

Comment by Stephi




Leave a Reply

