AN EVENING WITH HEROES
April 24, 2007, 4:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Stunning duo Ali Larter and Hayden Panettiere were all smiles at the ‘Evening with Heroes’ event last night at North Hollywood’s nard H. Goldenson Theatre.

At the sold out event, fans of the hit NBC show had the opportunity to ask their favourite castmembers all about the new season.

One question kept off topic — Whether Claire Bennet is acutally a cheerleader or whether it’s just her day-to-day attire.


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ali is so hot, she’s one of my girl-crushes, hot hot hot!

Comment by starr

i love heros it is a great show.

Comment by l

I *love* Heroes! AH I just realized I missed yesterday’s episode! 😦

And I agree, Ali is gorgeous. I saw an interview with her on regis & kelly and she seems so affable and friendly (and loves to cook).

Comment by Aysla

I really hope Hayden doesn’t take the path of Lindsey or Britney, ’cause she is the cutest, and unlike the others, talented.

Comment by That girl

i always find hayden a bit annoying. but i feel like i have to like her because her face is one that often comes up on my ‘celebrity face lookalike’ eek!

Comment by SAS

Hahaha I know how you feel SAS. I’m the same with Scarlett Johanssen. She always comes up on my celeb face look-alike but I don’t really like her.
Ali looks gorgeous here!! I’ve always like her, since back in the Final Destination days.

Comment by Stephi

awww they’re matching. how sweet.

Comment by sigh

ali larter is gorgeous!

Comment by jamie




Leave a Reply

