KIRSTEN SAYS CIAO TO ITALIA
April 24, 2007, 11:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As promised, Kirsten Dunst in an uber graphic halter dress at the Italian premiere of ‘Spiderman 3.’

Nice makeup, iffy dress, brutal hair — agreed?

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That dress makes her tits look like they end at her navel.

Comment by Papi's Puta

I think Kiki and her hair look adorable. I like the dress, very spring-y.

Comment by Aysla

I can’t wait until this film opens so we can stop be exposed to Kirsten’s fang face in the ugly dress of the day.

Comment by amara

i think she looks cute. did i just say that?

Comment by dottcomm1

I can just see I’m going to be really sick of her while all this Spiderman promo is going on. I don’t think she looks too bad here, a lot better than she has in the past. While I don’t really like her that much I loved the Virgin Suicides and Marie Antionette.

Comment by Stephi

her dress makes me dizzy.

Comment by parissucksliterally

the hair and makeup are so cute.
ARE WE FORGETTING WHAT HER HAIR NORMALLY LOOKS LIKE!? the cut works for her face shape too
cute cute

Comment by Anonymous

that dress gives me a headache. i wish she would go away.

Comment by SAS

She can do it, if she really wants to. Or her manager, or the PR people of the film 🙂 It’s nice that she’s not your standard Hollywood starlet.

Comment by Shoe_freak

She looks gorgeous. Flawless, actually.

Comment by Brandy

Yeah, what is up with her hair? It ALWAYS looks like she just got out of bed. I say cut it short if you’re gonna always look like a fresh mess! Every pic I’ve seen from all the S3 premiers, her hair is a disaster. (ok, but I love that dress–so much better than that black smudge dress of a few days back)

Comment by lola lola




Leave a Reply

