PEOPLE’S MOST BEAUTIFUL IS….
April 25, 2007, 2:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

….Drew Barrymore!!!!

Our girl Drew has been voted into the coveted spot of People magazine’s Most Beautiful and is gracing the cover of their 2007 Beautiiful People issue.

When do you feel most beautiful?
Right after I’ve worked out and I’m sweating all over the place and my face is two different colors of white and red and my hair is half wet, half dry and I look like I’m about to have a heart attack. I feel like I’ve changed the shape of my body temporarily into something more flexible and strong.

When do you feel least beautiful?
When someone makes a really snap judgment. It just feels below the belt. . . . You just feel kind of corroded and gross inside. I think that ends up reflecting on the way your face looks.

You love the natural look, but do you also love getting glam?
We as girls have that Cinderella fantasy of dress-up. So whenever you get the opportunity to have people make your face up and do your hair and put you in an outfit, it’s a fantasy. And it’s just so much fun and such a luxury.

How did your relationship with your looks change when you turned 30?
For some reason, since I turned 30 this little crew comes in the middle of the night and they sew little sausages under my eyes! I found some great new eye patches that are so awesome. They’re by Talika. They just take away the puffiness. You put them on for 20 minutes and they’re genius.

Great choice, People. Drew is beautiful from the inside out!

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love Drew….she’s so cute.

Comment by parissucksliterally

she’s one that i would definitely like to smoke a joint with…and brad pitt. Not necessarily together but whatever.

Comment by yeahso?

If she wasn’t a celebrity, she wouldn’t be considered beautiful. Her jaw and profile are disgusting and she has a dumb lisp. Get a speech therapist and some plastic surgery.

Comment by Comment by

Should have been HALLE BERRY!

Comment by Ella

Luv her!

Comment by Trinidad

HEY HATER… IF YOU WEREN’T SO JEALOUS, YOU WOULDN’T WASTE YOUR TIME HATING ON PEOPLE BETTER THAN YOU!!! MOST BEAUTIFUL SHOULDN’T BE FAKE!!! AND BEAUTY IS NOT JUST PHYSICAL FEATURES YOU SHALLOW BITCH!!!

Drew is smart, talented, beatiful and full of life.. I think this is a great choice and it’s about time!!! BRAVO DREW AND PEOPLE for choosing a REAL person!

Comment by only.1.without.herpes

NOT a fan

Comment by anonymous

I don’t really get the little people smoking sausages comment … lol, but it is humorous, albeit creepy.

Personally, I don’t think she’s a very good actress and I have to agree that her chin and lisp are annoying. She does seem very sweet though and she is quite cute. Beautiful …. that’s debatable.

Comment by cordata

Thank god! she is so beautiful, shes true to herself and has a real body and face, not fake bullshit! shes so natural looking and sweet, and a wicked actress! and fuck you people she’s real, so she will keep her fucking jaw, which looks completly fine to me, and as for her lisp, its barely there! what the fuck, you haters really need some mental help.

Comment by Anonymous

i love her eyes. they always radiate cheerfulness and happiness

Comment by sigh

If Drew is the most beautiful then what do you call women like Kate Winslet, Penelope Cruz, Jessica Biel, Rachel Weisz and so on? I’m not saying she’s not a nice person or I wouldn’t want to hang out with her, I’m just saying she’s a surprising winner for MOST beautiful.

Comment by Brandy

BEAUTY IS NOT JUST OUTSIDE!!! I AM SAYING THAT FOR THE LAST TIME>… GET A FUCKING CLUE!

Comment by only.1.without.herpes

That’s a good point, only.1., except this post is regarding an award for how one looks on the OUTSIDE. Otherwise the magazine would be titled, “The World’s Most Beautiful On The Inside and/or Outside People.” So maybe YOU should get the clue! P.S. It’s fun to criticize on this site, that’s what we do, please stop lecturing (and name calling if you’re able).

Comment by Brandy




Leave a Reply

