BEACH BODY ALERT: ALYSON HANNIGAN EDITION
April 27, 2007, 2:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

‘American Pie’ star Alyson Hannigan proudly showed off her tight beach bod yesterday in a sexy two-piece string bikini on the shores of Hawaii.

Makes you wanna rethink that summer in band camp, doesn’t it?

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have always thought she was cute as a button.

Comment by Red

she’s fug.

Comment by margaritaQ

she is ugly, but cute bod….

Update on the new site please, arasto…..I’m SICK of typing my name! what’s going on? how much longer?

Comment by parissucksliterally

She’s cute as hell.

Comment by Anony

what a cute little body!

Comment by EAT IT

She is cute…and very very funny on How I met your Mother.

Comment by audrey

this is actually a celeb body that looks like mine (without all the freckles!). slim but NO muscle tone!

Comment by SAS

i LOVE her show How I Met Your Mother. It’s freaking hilarious!

Comment by thighmegatampon

I’ve never been a fan of hers. I’ve always found her really really irritating. Her body is looking good here though.

Comment by Stephi

I cant stand her either. I wish she would disappear. I though she finally had, and now this. And if I ever hear another person dust off the band camp joke one more tired time, ARASTO, it will be one time too many.

Comment by louise




Leave a Reply

