CAMERON DOES COACHELLA
April 28, 2007, 9:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Showing odd her trademark hippie chic style in a black tubetop, jeans and gold sandals, Cameron Diaz was among a slew of A-listers, including Drew Barrymore, Jack Black, Justin Timberlake and Gwyneth Paltrow, at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in sunny California.

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She has a nice style, I just think she’s ugly. Sorry. And BTW, Justin Timberlake probably ISN’T there, considering that he has a show tonight in the UK! The Coachella Festival always looks like so much fun, I wish I could go!

Comment by hiedi

Yeah it is really fun! I’ve been for the past two years and I went yesterday and hopefully will go back tomorrow. So many faves yesterday but Rufus Wainright, Interpol and Amy Winehouse definately stood out for me. Can’t wait to return! I’d reccommend this fest to anyone!

Comment by Stephi

I really like Cam. SHe seems like a regular gal and doesn’t take herself too seriously. I only wish she would lay off the sun. In about 8 years she will regret all of that sun exposure. SHe looks better fair. Fair rocks!

Comment by keller

well i’m not a fan of cams at all but she looks fantastic here. aw stephi i’m so jealous- festivals are the best! fill us in on any celeb sightings!

Comment by SAS

keler- she has enough money to burn off her face (with peels)and start anew……lol

she does look great here…

I don’t like these things- they are so crowded. I tend to freak out (internally) when I’m in these situations, so I avoid them…lol

Comment by parissucksliterally

Well I was lucky enough to catch the tail end of ScarJo singing with Jesus and Mary Chain!! Everyone pretty much swamped the stage when she came on. She looked pretty awful in my opinion…in like a really unflattering dress/shirt sorta thing, but her voice was surprisingly good although I couldn’t hear her too well. Other than that and the people who were performing I didn’t see anyone 😦 Although I did see Amy Winehouse yelling at someone on her mobile phone…

Comment by Stephi

I forgot to mention that I saw Ms Hilton as well…I guess I just assumed people had already heard about her desperately seeking attention at the Interpol set. She stood up front on like a little stage thing doing her strange, out of beat sorta dancing. She looked pretty good though and she definately got the attention she was looking for.

Comment by Stephi

Cam looks good. She’s got a great body & beautiful eyes. I would love to raid her closet.

Comment by spinner

Love the guy’s ass crack showing in the first pic LOL.

Comment by ryan

hippie chic is not carrying as bag that can house the kitchen sink. sorry.

Comment by dottcomm1

I like her a little more after she broke up with Penisnose, it looks like she lightened up a bit, but I still get the desperate vibe from her..

Comment by BeJeeBus




Leave a Reply

