LOVE DRUNK
April 30, 2007, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

An exuberant Amy Winehouse was in full PDA mode yesterday while out shopping in New York’s SoHo district with fiance Blake Fielder-Civil.

Rocking a Tiffany engagement ring, the British import was almost unaware of her surroundings as she threw her head back and locked lips with her beau in the middle of a busy New York street.

Ain’t love grand?

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I fucking love her!

Comment by yeahso?

Yeah, I honestly just listend to her songs about a month ago.
She isnt half bad. 🙂

Comment by Red

Luv her but that cat is about her bank and everybody gets that it appears but lovestruck Amy. He was not into her until she started getting paid. I hope I am wrong but I think I am.

Comment by Trinidad

Oh yeah, he looks alot like Pete Doherty there dont he? ewwww either way.

Comment by Trinidad

sniff, sniff…I smell trouble.

Comment by spinner

I’m surprised he didn’t snap her little body bending her back like that. I love her music but as a person she is one screwed up girl. Definately not in the right state of mind to get married I don’t think.

Comment by Stephi

who is this?

Comment by THE DEVIL

So true stephi! it would be a big mistake for them to get married. but you know how hollywood engagements are these days- no big deal…

Comment by SAS

where in the hell is his ass? so weird

Comment by priapism

GET RID OF THE 80’s LOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Those jeans look good on NO ONE!!!!!!

Comment by hairball

I thought it *was* Pete Doherty at first, Trinidad… because of the hat especially. And I agree, her voice is amazing but she is one complicated and screwed up girl… I hope she is able to find some kind of inner peace.

Just one question though- is that a wig she wears everywhere or is that her *real* hair??

Comment by Aysla

Who the hell IS this nasty, smelly-looking, fugly couple????

Comment by starr




Leave a Reply

