SIZE MATTERS
April 30, 2007, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you think the Prada turban that Ashley Olsen has been rocking all season is hot, check out Bjork‘s head candy at the Coachella Music Festival in Palm Springs over the weekend.

Performing last under the stars, on the opening night, she wooed a star-studded audience with a multi-coloured, giant polka dot, Aladdin genie-esque combo.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think you mean polka-dot?

Comment by Me

SOOOO TIGHT! MUSTA BEEN A SIGHT TO BEHOLD. ALL HIGH OR “X”ED OUT. WHICH I’M SURE MOST OF THE PEOPLE THERE WERE. PROPS TO B.

Comment by MERETRIX

Ok, I think I have to change my name, because I don’t appreciate other people posting under it.

BTW Arasto polka dot is fine by me. That ass is just being anal.

Also, Bjork looks like shit!

Comment by Me

I don’t think Bjork ever intends to look good. She just likes to try something different and make people talk…and she certainly achieves that. I would be worried however if she actually did think her style was hot. I missed her at Coachella 😦

Comment by Stephi

I was there and all I could say was you had to be there to fully understand who Bjork is. Amazing performance!

ps… you dont need drugs for Bjork, see her live and you will understand.

Comment by Anonymous

Um, the lesser Me…It was originally on the page as poker dot. That is what I was correcting. Know what you are commenting about before you comment. Ok, Loser?

Comment by Me




Leave a Reply

