DREW HEADS HOME TO HER MAN
May 1, 2007, 7:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

After taking in the sounds of the Coachella Music Festival in Indio, CA with BFF Cameron Diaz, a casually dressed Drew Barrymore was looking more hipster and less Covergirl as she touched down in New York City yesterday.

Next stop for Miss Barrymore? Into the arms of current beau Spike Jonze if new British reports are any indication.

The couple recently put in an appearance at the Sunset Tower Hotel in Los Angeles recently, and were spotted making out by other guests.

“They were making out in a corner room and couldn’t keep their hands off each other,” the Mirror quoted the source, as saying.

Normally, any PDA makes me sick, but when you’re as cute as Drew, you can make anything look adorable.  Even public suckage of the face.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

arasto, you’ve changed dude. something going bad in your life?

Comment by lolly

Lolly, he is probably under alot of stress, especially since the new site is not up yet and we keep asking about it (side note: Arasto, seriously update please!), and maybe he does have some personal issues, who knows.

Drew looks like a female version of Pete Doherty

Comment by Me

Maybe about an hour or more ago I logged on and there was a new format for the site, and then my battery died and I went off and did something else… Now I’m back on, and the site is back to this ‘temporary design’ status. Did this happen to anyone else?? Was I hallucinating?? =S

On another note, Drew looks cute. I love the Drew + Cam duo… I wish there were pics =).

Comment by Aysla

me too aysla! how weird!

drew looks very olsenish here. i understand dressing for comfort when flying but i wouldn’t wear this outfit out of the house.

Comment by SAS

I really like Drew so my comment is biased, but I think she pulls off this “olsenish” outfit well. She looks comfortable yet confident (even mismatched) whereas the Olsen’s never look confident … likely due to poor posture and poor taste?

Comment by candyapple

I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still
exists.

Comment by Ravi Deshmukh




Leave a Reply

